Organizing Committee

M. Eugenio Vázquez, President (CiQUS-USC)

Elena Pazos, Secretary (CICA - UDC)

Martín Fañanás (CiQUS-USC)

Félix Freire (CiQUS-USC)

María Mayán (INIBIC)

Diego Peña (CiQUS-USC)

Scientific Committee

Marcos D. García (CICA - UDC)

Miguel Vázquez López (CiQUS-USC)

Míriam Royo (IQAC-CSIC)

Fernando López García (CiQUS-USC - CSIC)

We are most grateful to those who contributed to the celebration of this meeting, and particularly to the Real Sociedad Española de Química (RSEQ) that, through the Specialized Group in Organic Chemistry (GEQOR), the Specialized Group in Chemical Biology (GEQB), the Specialized Group of Young Chemistry Researchers (JIQ), and the regional branch in Galicia of the RSEQ, has made this possible.

We are also indebted to our sponsors, Agilent, Cienytec, Praxair, Fisher, Drogallega, Galmedic, Bruker, Celta Ingenieros, and Jasco and specially to MestreLab Research for their generous support. This would not have been possible without your help.